click here for New Telephone Exchange Quick Reference Guide

Trunk Numbers: 051- 9314216-23 (8 Lines, Taxila), 051- 9047ddd (30 Lines, IBD PRI), Fax: 051-9047420
Note: All three digit extension numbers from 400 ~ 699 are of new exchange. These extensions are configured as Rawalpindi/Islamabad local numbers with prefix of 9047. All four digit numbers, with starting digit '2', are of old exchange. Operator numbers: 200, 300 (old exchange) 400, 500 and 600 (new exchange)

Designation Name Off Res
Vice Chancellor Prof. Dr. Habibullah Jamal
drhjamal@uettaxila.edu.pk
401 402
Secretary to VC
Ehsan Ahmad 403
2250
AO/SVC

404
 
Administration
Registrar
Prof. Aziz ur Rehman
registrar@uettaxila.edu.pk
405
512
PA to Registrar
Mr. Naeem Yousaf
naeem.yousaf@uettaxila.edu.pk
406
--
A. Reg. Estab.
M. Ilyas Khan 407
--
A. Reg. Estab.
Nadeem Anjum Rana
rananadeem@uettaxila.edu.pk
408
2211
Establishment Branch
(AO, M. Ahmad)
409
 
A. Reg. Acad. & Regulation
Syed Ali H. Naqvi 410 --
Acadamic & Regulation Br.
Naveed 411

--
Admission & Reg. bration Br.
(AO. Asghar)
412
2244
Accounts & Audit
Treasurer
Mr. Walid Tariq
treasurer@uettaxila.edu.pk
413
--
PA to Treasurer
Basharat A. Shah
414
--
A. Reg. Accounts
Mr. M. Nawaz 416
--
Accounts Branch
AO, Shafiq A. Syed
417
--
A. Reg. Budget
AR, Mr. Shahid Saleem
418
--
Budget Branch AO, Faqir Muhammad 419 2215
A. Reg. Dues & Sch Mr. S. M. Raza Kazmi 421 2204
Student Section

422
--
Res. Auditor
Mr. Abdur Rauf
423
--
Audit Branch AO, Muhammad Niaz
424
2253
A. Reg. Audit
Mr. Abid Mehmood Qureeshi
425
--
Audit Cell Allah Rakha Shad 426
--
Central Store Keeper
SK, Sheikh Amin
427
2233
Exam Branch
Controller Mr. Mahmood Akhtar
mahmoodakhtar@uettaxila.edu.pk

428 522
PA to Controller Hassan Zulfiqar
429 2234
Dy. Controller

430
--
A. Controller
Mr. Khalid Mehmood 431 2247
Degree/Billing Section
(AO, Tariq Kiani)
432
2221
Student Services
Hafiz Zeeshan
433
--
Building and Works
Project Director
Dr. Kamran Muzaffar
434
615
XEN
Nisar Ahmed Ch.
nisar@uettaxila.edu.pk

436
507
XEN M. Tahir Ali
437
499
Asst. Engr.
Ghulam Yasin 438
2227
SDO Miss Nasreen Ali 435 2214
B&W Section
Ikraam Mughal
440
--
Complaint Post/Store
SDO Ishtiaq 441
--
Planning & Development
Director P&D Mr. Musharaf Sabih 442
--
Staff Office Naeem Bhatti 443
--
A. Reg. P&D Muhammad Shafi
muhammadshafi@uettaxila.edu.pk
444
--
Advance Studies & Research
Director ASR & TD Prof. Dr. Qaiser-uz-Zaman 446
--
Staff Office (AO, Zafar Iqbal)
447
2201
Liason Officer
  448
--
MSc/PhD Admission
Zaheer Shah 449
--
Faculty of Electronics & Electrical Engg.
Dean
Prof. Ahmad Khalil Khan
profkhalil@uettaxila.edu.pk
533
 
P. A. to Dean
Aamir Jamil
534
2246
Chairman EED
Prof. Dr. Tahir Nadeem Malik
tahirmalik@uettaxila.edu.pk
535
--
Staff Office

536
--
Prof. Dr. Habibullah Jamal
drhjamal@uettaxila.edu.pk
  402
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ahmad Chowdhry
drahmad@uettaxila.edu.pk

539
506

Prof. Dr. Umar Farooq

540
605
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Amin
prof_amin@uettaxila.edu.pk
--
604
Prof. Aftab Ahmad
aftabahmad@uettaxila.edu.pk
542
514
Prof. Muhammad Iram Baig
irambaig@uettaxila.edu.pk
543 515
Prof. Dr. Zafrullah
drzafrullah@uettaxila.edu.pk
545 610
Asstt. Prof. Tahir Mahmood
tahir_m@uettaxila.edu.pk
546
518
Asstt. Prof. Ilyas Ahmad
Ilyas@uettaxila.edu.pk
548 517
Asstt. Prof. Dr. Gulistan Raja
raja@uettaxila.edu.pk
549 508
Asstt. Prof. Aamir Hanif
aamirhanif@uettaxila.edu.pk
550 617
Asstt. Prof. Salman Amin
salmanamin@uettaxila.edu.pk
551
484
Asstt. Prof. Shabbir Majeed Choudhry
shabbir@uettaxila.edu.pk
552
--
Asstt. Prof. Hafiz Irfan Arshad
engr_irfan@uettaxila.edu.pk

554
2216
Lecturer Ms Fatima Nazir (+Memoona) 555 --
Lecturer Saaqib Haroon
saaqibharoon@uettaxila.edu.pk
556
--
Lecturer Mr. Junaid Mir 557 --
Lecturer Mr. Syed Azhar Ali Zaidi 558 --
Lecturer Mr. Tahir Muhammad 559 --
Lecturer Mr. Salman Saeed 561 --
Lecturer Mr. Hammad Shaukat 562 --
Lecturer Mr. Syed M. Bilal + Intisar Ali Malik 563  
Lecturer Mr. Muazzam Azeem 561 --
Ind. Control & IT Miss Farzana Arshad 565 2249
Post Graduate Office Arshad Ali 560 2216
Ind. IT and Control Lab. Mr Asrar 2260 --
Machine Lab
Qadir Bakhsh
2261
2231
Digital Systems Lab
Abdur Rehman 2262
--
Microwave Lab Umar Sultan 2263 --
Electronics Lab
Malik Hanif 2264
--
Advance Computer Lab Engr. Hafiz Haroon 2267 605
MMV Lab Qamas Gul Khan Safi 2268 --
Store EED Said Amir Khan 2269 --
DSP/ASIC Lab Abu Bakar 480 --
Computer Comm. Lab Aftab Ali Shah 2266 --
Measurement Lab
M. Shafiq 2265
2213
Faculty of Telecom. & Information Engg.
Dean
Prof. Dr. Adeel Akram
adeel@uettaxila.edu.pk
581
519
P.A. to Dean
Abdul Waheed
567
--
Chairman Software
Prof. Dr. Attaullah Solangi
569
--
Chairman Computer Asso. Prof. Hafiz Adnan Habib
adnan@uettaxila.edu.pk
568
601
Staff Office
Waseem Shakir 570
--
Prof. Dr. Zafrullah
drzafrullah@uettaxila.edu.pk
  610
Prof. Dr. Mueed Mufti
muid@uettaxila.edu.pk
584 --
Prof. Dr. Khawar Islam
drmkislam@uettaxila.edu.pk

571
496
Asso. Prof. Tabassam Nawaz
tabassam@uettaxila.edu.pk
582
620
Asstt. Prof. Haroon Yousaf
mharoonyousaf@uettaxila.edu.pk

591
--
Asstt. Prof. Syed Sohail Ahmad 592 --
Asstt. Prof. Waleed Ijaz 573 --
Asstt. Prof. Samana Zehra
samana@uettaxila.edu.pk
585
622
Asstt. Prof. Zeeshan Iqbal
zeshan@uettaxila.edu.pk
587 --
Asstt. prof. M. Javed Asad 588 --
Asstt. Prof. Asim Shahzad 577 --
Asstt. Prof. Mr. Shehryar Saleem
586 --
Lecturer Mr. Nasir Abbas Joya 572 --
Lecturer Mr. Shahzad Iqbal Mian 583 --
Lecturer Miss Syeda Iffat Naqvi + Fatima Naseem 598 --
Lecturer Muhammad Rizwan
rizwan@uettaxila.edu.pk
589
--
Lecturer Malik Muhammad Asim
asim@uettaxila.edu.pk
590
--
Lecturer Mr. Fawad Hussain
fawad@uettaxila.edu.pk
593
--
Lecturer Raja M. Asjad Saleem
asjad@uettaxila.edu.pk
594 482
Lecturer Miss Mufliha Ashraf + Sana Ziafat
muflihaashraf@uettaxila.edu.pk
578 --
Lecturer Mr. Fawad Riasat Raja 579 --
Lecturer Mr. Mubashir Ayub 588 --
Lecturer Miss Madiha Liaqat + Asma Malik 595 --
Lecturer Miss Mariam Shaqat + Ambreen Sabir 597 --
Lecturer Mrs Farzana Hassan 599 --
Lecturer Syed Abdullah Nauroze 596 --
Lecturer Ali Javed + Fahad Khan 574 --
Lecturer Miss Wajiha Batool + Afshab Jamil 575  
Lecturer Syed Wajahat Abbas 576 --
Lecturer Hassan Bhatti 479 --
Post Graduate Office M. Usman 2270 --
VIP Lab Bilal Ahmad 2271 --
Dot IT Lab Gul Sher 2272 --
Software Engineering Lab Imran Yousaf 2273 --
Electronic System Lab Ashfaq 2274 --
Elementary Computer Lab
Sajjad Amin 2275
--
Info. Tech. Lab M. Khan 2276 --
Faculty Research Lab   2277 --
Professional Training Center   2278 --
Store C & SED SK, Khalid M 2279 --
Designation Name Off Res
Library
Librarian
Muhammad Anwar
anwar@uettaxila.edu.pk
451
505
A. Librarian
Syed Mahmood Ali Zaidi
zaidi@uettaxila.edu.pk
452
516
A. Librarian Mr. Mushtaq Khan 453 --
Circulation Section Najeeb Khan 454 --
Reference Section
Khurram 455
--
Book Bank
Pervaiz Bhatti
456
--
Digital Library Junaid 457 --
Network Supervisor Muhammad Javed Khan
m.javed@uettaxila.edu.pk
-- --
IT Center
Atif Mehmood
471
--
Health Clinic
C.M.O.
Dr. Ali Akhtar
ali@uettaxila.edu.pk
458
611
M.O. Dr. Arif Nadeem 459 --
S.M.O. (Female) Dr. Shaheen Sughra
460
--
O.P.D. (male) (Dispenser, Absul Karim)
461
2252
O.P.D. (Female) (LHV, Miss Zahida Akhtar)
462
2241
Network Center
Director Networks Prof. Dr. Adeel Akram
adeel@uettaxila.edu.pk
581
--
System Administrator Shahbaz Pervez
shahbaz@uettaxila.edu.pk
465
--
Web Manager Syed M. Adnan Shah
syedadnan@uettaxila.edu.pk
466
--
Manager Software Development Muhammad Huzaifa
huzaifa@uettaxila.edu.pk
467
--
Network Administrator Muhammad Nadeem Majeed
nadeemch@uettaxila.edu.pk
464 482
Network Center
Muhammad Iqbal
468 --
Miscellaneous
A. Reg. Transport (Sup. Ramzan Adil) 469 2251
Transport Office S. K. Navid Hussain
470
--
Directorate Student Affairs Meer Tariq 472
--
A. Dir. Phy. Education Mr. M. Akmal Hussain
473
--
A. Dir. Phy. Education Ms Shamsa Ghafoor 478
485
Post Office (Post Master)
474
--
Habib Bank Ltd. (Manager)
475
--
Foreign Faculty Hostels (GHA, Pervaiz, F-70, 2255) 477 --
Faculty Hostel Res. C-20, C-21 520 521
Gardening Section Bashir Ahmad
2323
--
Central Mosque Bilal Imam Obaid Ullah Safdar 2325
--
Police Post (H. Con., Malik Masood) BF-28
2301
--
Check-Post (Main Gate)
2302
--
Check-Post (Gate HMC Side)
2303
--
Check-Post (Bus Stand)
2308
--
Check-Post (MED) 2307 --
Check-Post (Res. of VC)
2305
--
Security and Sanitation Ch. Akbar
2310
2224
Guest House (C20,C21, GHA, Pervaiz, F-70, 2255)
 
Hostels
Resident Tutor ( Quid-e-Azam Hall )
--
481
Resident Tutor ( Iqbal-Hall )
--
482
Resident Tutor ( Ali-Hall)
--
483
Resident Tutor ( Umar-Hall, BF-21 )
--
484
Resident Tutor Girls Hostel -- 485
Q-Hall ( PCO )
486
--
I-Hall ( PCO )
487
--
Ali-Hall(PCO) 488  
Staff Office, Q-Hall Mohyuddin
2320
--
Store Hostel
(SK, Rana Asif) 2321
--
Gardening Section Bashir Ahmad 2323  
Central Masjid Bilal (Imam, Obaidullah Safdar) 2325  
Police Post H.Con., Malik Masood, BF-28 2301  
Check Post (Main Gate) 2302  
Check Post (Gate HMC Side) 2304  
Check Post (Res.of VC) 2305  
Check Post (Bus Stand) 2308  

Check Post

(Girls Hostel) 2309  
Security and Sanitation Ch. Akbar 2310 2224
Faculty of Civil & Environmental Engg.
Dean

Prof. Dr. Mumtaz Ahmad Kamal
kamal@uettaxila.edu.pk

635
--
P. A. to Dean
Farhat Iqbal 634
2242
Chairman CED Prof. Dr. Hashim Nisar
drhnh@uettaxila.edu.pk
639 --
Staff Office Toseef
636
--
Fax 650 --
Prof. Shaukat Ali Khan
shaukat@uettaxila.edu.pk
   
Prof. Dr. Saeed Ahmed
drsaeed@uettaxila.edu.pk
637
603
Prof. Dr. Abdur Razzaq Ghumman
abdulrazzaq@uettaxila.edu.pk
638 608
Prof. Dr. Qaiser-uz-Zaman Khan
drqaiser@uettaxila.edu.pk
640
--
Prof. Mr. Liaqat Ali Qureshi
qureshi@uettaxila.edu.pk
641
613
Prof. Dr. Sameer Al-ghamal 642  
Asso. Prof. Ashfaq Ahmad Tahir
646
618
Asstt. Prof. Usman Ghani
usman@uettaxila.edu.pk
647 --
Asstt. Prof. Dr. Kamran Muzaffar
kamranmuzaffar@uettaxila.edu.pk
648

615

Asstt. Prof. Muhammad Salman
649
509

Asstt. Prof. Dr. Ayub Elahi
ayub@uettaxila.edu.pk

655 --
Asstt. Prof. Qazi Umar Farooq 656 --
Asstt. Prof. Imran Hafeez 665 --
Asstt. Prof. Usman Ali Naeem 658 --
Asstt. Prof. Fiaz Tahir 660 --
Lecturer Qadeer Hussain Ghumman 653 --
Lecturer Shahzad Saleem 654 --
Lecturer Bilal Hussain 657 --
Lecturer M. Naveed 659 --
Programmer Ishtiaq Ahmad 664 --
Post Graduate Office M. Yousaf 2280 2222
Soil Mechanics Lab
Muhammad Ali 2282
2214
Highway Lab
Zafar Iqbal 2283
2236
Steel Testing Lab Ishaq Meo 2284 2220
Concrete Lab
Ch. Ghulam Rasool 2281
2232
Computer Lab
Tauqeer 2285
--
Public Health Lab Mirza Saeed 2286 2205
Transportation Engg Lab
Mumtaz 2287
--
Store CED Sardar Muhammad 2289 --
Faculty of Mechanical & Aeronautical Engg.
Dean Prof. Dr. Shahab Khushnood
seeshahab@uettaxila.edu.pk
666
 
P. A. to Dean
Riffat Iqbal 667
2208
Chairman MED Prof. Dr. M. Shahid Khalil
drkhalil@uettaxila.edu.pk
668 --
Staff Office
(Steno, A. Shakoor) 670
--
Fax 690 --
Prof. Mukhtar Hussain Sahir
sahir@uettaxila.edu.pk
  607

Prof. Muhammad Anwar Khan
anwarkhan@uettaxila.edu.pk

672 606
Prof. Rafi Javed
rafijaved@uettaxila.edu.pk
669
621
Prof. Sagheer Ahmad
drsaeed@uettaxila.edu.pk
671
--
Prof. Sajid Bashir Khawaja
abidkhawaja@uettaxila.edu.pk

676
501
Prof. Dr. Fathi M. Mahfooz 678 498
Prof. Dr. Yosri Mashal Elsayad 679 497
Asstt. Prof. Khalid Masood Khan Niazi
kmkhan@uettaxila.edu.pk
682
--
Asstt. Prof. Riffat Aasim Pashaa
asimpasha@uettaxila.edu.pk
684
513
Asstt. Prof. Zahid Suleman Butt
zahidsuleman@uettaxila.edu.pk

685
502
Asstt. Prof. M. Kashif Iqbal
kashifiqbal@uettaxila.edu.pk
687
2254
Asstt. Prof. Muhammad Ali Nasir
alinasir@uettaxila.edu.pk
688
503
Asstt. Prof. Muzaffar Ali
muzaffarali@uettaxila.edu.pk

689
--
Asstt. Prof. Tanzil ur Rasheed
tanzeel@uettaxila.edu.pk
691
504
Asstt. Prof. Abdul Mubeen 695 511
Asstt. Prof. Mudassar Khan 680 --
Asstt. Prof. Syed Turab Haider Naqvi 681 --
Lecturer Nazir Ahmad Anjum
nazeeranjum@uettaxila.edu.pk

692
2226
Lecturer Abid Hussain 693 --
Lecturer Atta ur Rehman 694 --
Lecturer Waqar Qureshi 674 --
Lecturer Miss Tayyaba Bano + Haleema Zarin 677 --
Industrial Engineering and Management Sciences
Chairman
Dr. Jahanzeb Mirza 696
--
Staff Office
697
--
Asstt. Prof. Umar Sheraz 698
--
Asstt. Prof. Ali Rizwan 699 --
Machine Tool Lab Imran Shah 2291 --
Post Graduate Office Nazir Saleem 2290 2245
Air Conditioning Lab
Abdullah Jhangir 2292 2229
Thermo Lab Tariq Ayaz 2293 --
Mechanics of M/CS Lab A. D. Anjum 2294 2230
CAD-I Lab Kamran 2295 --
Fluid Mechanics Lab Abdur Rehman 2296 2219
Fracture Mech. Lab Zahid Iqbal 2297 --
Store MED Aashiq Shah 2299 2228
Work Shop Arshad Awan 2298
2206
Basic Sciences
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Akram Javaid
akramjavaid@uettaxila.edu.pk
490
609
Asso. Prof. Abdur Rauf
abdurrauf@uettaxila.edu.pk
491
619
Asso. Prof. Dr. Hafiz Muhammad Yasin Butt
492
614
Asstt. Prof. Tariq Asghar
494
495

 

Site developed by NARC UET Taxila
Copyright © 2007 University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila . All Rights Reserved.